1

Gliffy Online: Default Settings for Collaborators

I would like there to be diagram-creator-defined settings when I collaborate my diagram to someone.

This is because collaborators don't want to spend time opening/closing other 'unused' libraries.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.