No. Gliffy will never change the status of any private diagrams, regardless of the status of the account. If a diagram is marked public it is because:
- The creator or editor marked the status as Public on the Web. Public diagrams mean anyone on the Internet can access a read-only version of them and they are indexed by search engines such as Google.
- The diagram was created on a Free account. If your trial has expired or your paid account expires, any NEW diagrams created are by default Public. Private diagrams are available during your free trial or if you upgrade to a paid account.